

Joint Work Site Health and Safety Committee Members 2025

- Peter Christensen (Employer Member)
- Greg Gerbrandt (Management Co Chair)
- Thomas Mieszczakowski (Employee Co Chair)
- Josh Dunsmore (Worker Member)
- Patrick Maendel (Worker Member)
- Jordan Hollins (Employer Member)
- Chris White (Employer Member)